Freebie Monday!!!

Dum, dum, deeeeee, dum, dum, duuuuuuuumm…………………the winner of last weeks’ Freebie Monday’ Cupcakes and Fairy Sprinkles Art Yarn is……………………….stumptious :-).  Email me with your info and I’ll pop your scrummy prize in the post!

Now, for this weeks’ freebie.  Looking at the replies, it seems most of you are in the mood for a nappy.  So that’s what I’m giving away this week.  Here’s the choices:

'Sweetie Pie' Collection - Celery

'Sweetie Pie' Collection - Celery

'Sweetie Pie' Collection - Ocean

'Sweetie Pie' Collection - Ocean

 A hand painted Bib and Tucker ‘Sweetie Pie’ Collection nappy in either the ‘celery’ or ‘ocean’ colourway.  Pop you comment on here, and link to my blog for an additional entry.  As usual, I’ll draw the name at 5pm next Monday.  Good luck lovelies!!

24 responses to “Freebie Monday!!!

  1. I almost need to start a blog to get an extra entry LOL. Love your nappies, I know a little boy who’d love one too!

  2. hey hey its monday!

    and as Hannah said – I’m in too baby!

  3. Oh I’m in too please!

  4. Very cute nappies! I’m in too 🙂

  5. ooooh yes please 😀 I love this set!

  6. Oh love the new colour!

  7. oooooh Leo would love one of these for his botty!

  8. These are too cute! I am in 🙂

  9. Lovely, just beautiful Kate. I’d love to be in to win 🙂

  10. Pick me pick me 🙂

  11. lovely artwork, I’m sure my little bubba to come would love her/his bum to be wrapped in one of these!!! please…

  12. pick me i would love to try one of your nappies

  13. Stunning nappies! Now I’m off to blog for an extra entry 😉

  14. Melissa Mclellan

    Ohhh those are sooo lovely. And I’m off to add something to my blog….

  15. Love the new handpainted nappies!! Just beautiful. We’re out of nappies here, but I could always find a home for one 🙂

  16. Cool as Kate!!!

  17. Your nappies are gorgeous Kate. We’d love to try one here too 🙂

  18. yay! i can’t believe i won your gorgeous fiber! i’m emailing my address right now! thank you thank you thank you!

  19. Love love love them! I’d love to enter the draw, and yep, have added you to my blogroll although it’s not going public till the 1st of Nov 🙂

  20. Yay! Count me in too! Love the Cutie Pie!

  21. Life-is-beautiful

    Wow so beautiful i have never seen a handpainted nappy before!!! DD would look gorgeous in one of these 🙂

  22. Love the new nappy range – they look scrummy!

Leave a Reply

