Etsy Store

If you haven’t visited Etsy before, you must.  It is the scrummiest marketplace for crafty folk, but hide your credit card unless you want a seriously large debt on your hands.   There are over 2,000,000 items for sale from around the world. You can go shopping by color, time, geographic location, connected hearts, member-curated galleries, categories and more!

I’ve decided that I don’t have enough to keep me busy(yeah right!), so I’ve opened a wee Etsy store aswell.   It was quite simple to set up, and reasonably economical to use.  Hopefully this will give overseas customers another avenue to see Bib and Tucker products, and share the cloth nappy love.

If you are a crafty wee poppit, hop over to Etsy to see what the fuss is about.  Did you know that you can even purchase patterns there?  Cool huh?

So what have you got on your shopping list?  C’mon, fess up?!

2 responses to “Etsy Store

  1. I love Etsy, posted about it the other week. I’ve purchased a few patterns from there.

    I was also sorting out my store yesterday, just need to finish a couple of things then will pop my pattern up their tomorrow for sale.

    Good on you, off to have a look now 🙂

    • Hi Jo, isn’t is a fantastic but deadly place?! Well done on getting your pattern sorted, what an amazing amount of work must be involved. I think there is always an interest in well designed knitting and sewing gear, there is definately a demand for it. 🙂 Kate

Leave a Reply

