Shake yourself up

It’s been some time since I did a blog entry, ahem.  With the earthquake that has hit the South Island this week I realised that I want to make the most of every day, and to record and ponder a bit more.  So, I’m back.  And so is bibandtucker, on Etsy at least.  Slowely at the moment, but I aim to paint and craft to my little hearts content and record the process. 

I have crafty plans for b&t.  Time to rev it up a little I think.  I’ll be pottering away on that over the next few months.  Here’s some new additions to the b&t etsy shop:

   

Life has been busy, as always since Jan.  Two wee poppits have me running most days. We’ve had little girls’ birthday parties, one last weekend and one today.  The girls’ have been very lucky to receive beautiful gifts, including a handcrafted wee smocket made by Sam.  It’s just lovely, I try to coaxe Rio into wearing it daily.

 

Thanks Sam 🙂

2 responses to “Shake yourself up

  1. aww – your welcome hun!

    pleased tomato sauce comes off it too 😉

    Can’t wait to see what your plotting with Bib and Tucker!!

Leave a Reply

